2017 Committee Announcement

Today’s AGM was the official ending to the Sharks 2016 season.

The entire St Kilda Sharks organisation would like to thank outgoing president Keryn Ralph and long time committee member Ann Rulton for their hard work and contribution to the club.

After 25 years of service to women’s football Ann will be leaving the Sharks committee and continuing on in an unofficial supporter role. Keryn has stepped down from the club president role, but will remain on the committee as a general committee member in 2017.

Leesa Catto will be returning as vice president and will be assisting our new club president Tasma Ritchie.

President – Tasma Ritchie
Vice President – Leesa Catto
Football Operations – Tamara Hyett
Media – Hayley Maxwell
Youth Engagement and Communications – Phoebe McWilliams
Treasurer – Hannah Newman
Secretary – Gina Donovan
General Committee – Keryn Ralph
Events – Sarah Scheggia
Sponsorship – Sheena Atkin
Executive – David Greenhill

Exciting times ahead for the Sharks in 2017 #gosharks