Where you lead, I will follow…

The Sharks kicked off the season in style on Saturday night with the season launch.

New leaders were announced for the 2015 campaign.

Premier Division 

Co-Captains – Sarah Chapman & Phoebe McWilliams
Leadership Group – Moana Hope, Penny Cula-Reid, Mia Clifford and Lauren Bazeley

Division One

Captain – Keryn Ralph
Vice Captain – Rachel Achampong
Leadership Group – Tania Winchester, Sarah Scheggia, Tamara Hyett